Iron County Medical Center Administrative Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Joshua Gilmore

Chief Nursing Officer

Cindy Sadler

Human Resources

Angie Nations

Chief Of Staff

Bruce Harrison

Iron County Medical Center Board of Directors

Iron County Medical Center is governed by a Board of Directors composed of citizens who reside in the service area.

Board President

Norma Owens

Board Vice President

Bill Thompson

Board Secretary/Treasurer

Randy Matthiesen

Board Member

Brian Parker

Board Member

Eddie Kelley

Board Member

Gay Miller

Iron County Medical Center

301 N Hwy 21, Pilot Knob, MO 63663

(573) 546-1260